• FAKTR , muscular treatment with instruments

FAKTR:

Combining the latest scientifically recognized muscle research and techniques, the FAKTR team has developed simple protocols. These treat common musculoskeletal dysfunctions and complicated injuries, with effective and rapid results. This unique approach makes it possible to treat the problems in the provocative position and during movement. These protocols that combine assessment, treatment and rehabilitation are easy to understand and implement and produce fast and sustainable results.

DYNAMIC TAPING:

Dynamic Tape is not a kinesiology or athletic tape. It is a BioMechanical Tape, an entirely new category of sports and therapeutic taping. These innovative, 4-way stretching tapes with strong elastic resistance and recoil of varying grades, absorb and inject force to reduce the workload on the body. Our taping methodology aims to directly manage load, modify movement patterns and function. Dynamic Tape does all this with a soft, breathable tape that is of such high quality and strength that professional athletes around the world trust our product every day. From rehabilitation to the World Cup, Dynamic Tape is changing the way we look at sports and therapeutic taping. 


Dynamic Tape is highly specialized and designed to contribute genuine mechanical force into the kinetic chain. Working like a bungee chord, the unique, strongly elastic Dynamic Tape aims to absorb load, contribute to force generation, improve biomechanical efficiancy and modify faulty movement patterns. Load reduction combined with powerful neurophysiological effects may provide prompt pain relief, reduce metabolic demand, facilitate recovery and improve function.

This hands-on Biomechanical Taping course will teach you and entirely new approach to therapeutic taping…one that assesses and addresses dysfunctional movement patterns and applies tape as a means of modifying movement as opposed to merely providing pain relief. This is not a kinesiology tape or a kinesiology taping course. All levels of experience with taping are welcome and we promise you’ll walk away a raving fan. 

FAKTR , muscular treatment with instruments

  • Product Code: 5 et 6 mai 2018 / May 5 and 6, 2018
  • Availability: 26
  • 415.00$


Available Options

• FAKTR et Dynamic Taping

FAKTR:

En combinant les dernières recherches et techniques de travail musculaire reconnues scientifiquement, l’équipe de FAKTR a développé des protocoles simples.  Ceux-ci permettent de traiter les dysfonctions musculo-squelettiques communes et les blessures avec complications, avec des résultats efficaces et rapides.  Cette approche unique permet de traiter les problématiques dans la position de provocation et durant le mouvement.  Ces protocoles qui combinent l’évaluation, le traitement et la réhabilitation sont faciles à comprendre et à appliquer et produisent des résultats rapides et durables.

DYNAMIC TAPING:

Le « Dynamic Taping » n’est pas un « kinesiology taping » ou un tape athlétique classique.  C’est une nouvelle catégorie de tape et il se situe dans la famille des tapes biomécaniques.  Ce tape est innovant en permettant un stretch sur tous les axes de mouvement.  Il offre une forte résistance élastique et absorbe les forces pour réduire la charge sur le corps.  La méthodologie d’application vise directement à gérer les charges et à modifier la biomécanique.

Ce tape est hautement spécialisé et il est conçue pour apporter une véritable force mécanique dans la chaine cinétique.  En travaillant comme un cordon élastique, il absorbe les charges, génère de la force, améliore l’efficacité biomécanique et modifie les mouvements défectueux.  Cette réduction de charge combinée aux effets neurophysiologiques peut fournir un soulagement rapide de la douleur, réduire la demande métabolique, faciliter la récupération et améliorer la fonction.

L’approche biomécanique de « Dynamic Taping » en fait un tape utilisé par plusieurs professionnels à travers le monde sportif et professionnel.

 

 

 

 

 

FAKTR et Dynamic Taping

  • Modèle: 13 et 14 Octobre 2018 / October 13 and 14, 2018
  • Disponibilité: 20
  • 480,00$


Options disponibles: